Student Hair Studio

Welcome to the Georgian Hair Studio

Experience the welcoming and relaxing atmosphere of the Georgian Hair Studio.

Our students – supported by experienced, well-educated instructors and technicians – tackle even the trickiest hair dilemmas. We also offer professional retail products geared to all hair types, at exceptionally reasonable prices.

Book your appointment with the Georgian Hair Studio today – view our available services and spring/summer schedule below.

Available services

  • haircut: $14
  • colour: Starting at $35
  • highlights: Starting at $25
  • colour with foils: Starting at $55
  • perms: Starting at $40
  • wash-and-style: $8

Fall/winter schedule

  • Friday, Oct. 6: 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 13: 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 24: 9:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 31: 3 to 9 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 3: 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 7: 9:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 10: 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 21: 9:30 to 9 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 24: 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 12: 3 to 9 p.m.

Book an appointment

Where to find us

facebook link