Student Hair Studio

Welcome to the Georgian Hair Studio

Experience the welcoming and relaxing atmosphere of the Georgian Hair Studio.

Our students – supported by experienced, well-educated instructors and technicians – tackle even the trickiest hair dilemmas. We also offer professional retail products geared to all hair types, at exceptionally reasonable prices.

Book your appointment with the Georgian Hair Studio today – view our available services and spring/summer schedule below.

Available services

  • haircut: $14
  • colour: Starting at $35
  • highlights: Starting at $25
  • colour with foils: Starting at $55
  • perms: Starting at $40
  • wash-and-style: $8

Spring/summer schedule

  • Tuesday, May 16: 3 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 17: 3 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 30: 3 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 31: 3 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, June 5: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Monday, June 6: 8 a.m. to noon
  • Tuesday, June 13: 3 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, June 19: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 20: 8 a.m. to noon
  • Wednesday, June 28: 3 to 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 4: 8 a.m. to noon
  • Monday, July 10: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 11: 8 a.m. to noon
  • Monday, July 31: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug. 1: 8 a.m. to noon

Book an appointment

Where to find us

Room A109, Engineering Technology building, Barrie Campus – view the campus map.

facebook link