International Education and Development

Phone: 705.728.1968, ext. 1218

Fax: 705.722.5158

international@georgiancollege.ca

Homestay program

For enquiries about the Homestay program

705.728.1968, ext. 1392

homestayprogram@georgiancollege.ca

Office of the Registrar

Applications and admissions

705.728.1968, ext. 5820

reginternational@georgiancollege.ca

Mustafa Aydin

Regional Manager, Middle East, North Africa

705.728.1968, ext. 5334

mustafa.aydin@georgiancollege.ca

Samina Kuwajerwala

Regional Manager, South Asia, Africa

705.728.1968, ext. 1282

samina.kuwajerwala@georgiancollege.ca

Lily Li

Regional Manager, East Asia

705.728.1968, ext. 1849

lily.li@georgiancollege.ca

Paul Santos

Regional Manager, Latin America, Caribbean, U.S.A

705.728.1968, ext. 1810

paul.santos@georgiancollege.ca

Svetlana Volkova

Regional Manager, Eastern Europe

705.728.1968, ext. 1232

svetlana.volkova@georgiancollege.ca

India

Alka Bhise

Phone +91 9739724600

enquiry@georgiancollege.co.in

Brazil, France, Germany, Ireland, Portugal, Spain and United Kingdom

Fabio Bincoleto

Phone +44 7946 338049

fabio.bincoleto@georgiancollege.com.br

North China

Sunshine Zhang

Phone +13910291904

apply@georgiancollege.cn

East China

Monica Wang

Phone +13066678155

info@georgiancollege.cn

South China

An Ning

Phone +18929563419

study@georgiancollege.cn

Northwest China

Lydia Liu

Phone +15877489815

china@georgiancollege.cn

Southwest China

Lu Lu

Phone +18922107183

service@georgiancollege.cn

Korea

Hankyong Park

Phone +01045664839

apply@georgiancollege.kr

Ukraine

Liudmila Polishchuk
Phone +380674726265

study@georgiancollege.com.ua

EAP general enquiries

Phone 705.728.1968, ext. 1486

EAP@georgiancollege.ca

Pat Manser

Program Assistant

705.728.1968, ext. 1240

pat.manser@georgiancollege.ca

Corinne Whitney

Co-ordinator

705.728.1968, ext. 1264

corinne.whitney@georgiancollege.ca

Student Success Services

705.722.1523

Nancy Blain

Counsellor

705.728.1968, ext. 1229

nancy.blain@georgiancollege.ca

Co-operative Education and Career Success

705.728.1968 ext. 1340

Joanne Foxton

International Co-op Consultant

705.728.1968, ext. 1042

joanne.foxton@georgiancollege.ca

Leslie Palson

Dean, International Education and Development

705.728.1968, ext. 1366

leslie.palson@georgiancollege.ca

Madeline Anderson

International Recruitment and Partnership Assistant

705.728.1968, ext. 1247

madeline.anderson@georgiancollege.ca

Jennifer Charbonneau

Partnership and Student Services Coordinator

705.728.1968 ext. 1027

jennifer.charbonneau@georgiancollege.ca

Jenna Hubbert

International Student Services Officer

705.728.1968, ext. 1342

jenna.hubbert@georgiancollege.ca

Leanne Power

Dean’s Assistant

705.728.1968, ext. 1033

leanne.power@georgiancollege.ca

Brandy Mullen

Internationalization and Project Lead

705.728.1968, ext. 1067

brandy.mullen@georgiancollege.ca

Heather Anderson

Marketing Assistant

705.728.1968, ext. 1233

heather.anderson@georgiancollege.ca

Kelly Watson

International Operations Manager

705.728.1968, ext. 1841

kelly.watson@georgiancollege.ca

Bea Collins

International Student Advisor

705.728.1968 ext. 1219

bea.collins@georgiancollege.ca

Monica Pinto

International Student Advisor

705.728.1968 ext. 1395

monica.pinto@georgiancollege.ca

Svetlana Volkova

Communications Specialist, International Recruitment

705.728.1968, ext. 1232

svetlana.volkova@georgiancollege.ca

Marina Tomchak

International Housing Co-ordinator

705.728.1968, ext. 1357

marina.tomchak@georgiancollege.ca

Michael Agema

Internationalization Lead

705.728.1968, ext. 1411

michael.agema@georgiancollege.ca

Kenta Shirakura

Marketing Assistant- Japan

705.728.1968, ext. 5508

kenta.shirakura@georgiancollege.ca

use +/- to expand menu options