Subscribe to our monthly updates

Open House is Nov. 8 at all Georgian campuses

The doors to all seven campuses will be thrown wide open from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014 for Open House. See what Georgian is all about:

  • Ask questions
  • Learn about programs starting in January, May and September
  • Meet faculty, staff and other students
  • Take a campus tour
  • Check out housing options

We hope to see you there!

Visit us at Community Night Tuesday, Nov. 25

Georgian frequently offers Community Night, an opportunity to learn about our programs and services in a friendly, informative setting. You or your students are welcome to come out to the Community Night event at the Barrie, Orillia and Owen Sound campuses on Nov. 25, 5 to 7 p.m. Explore full- and part-time certificate, diploma and degree program options. Students can speak one-on-one with staff, get help with their college application and take a campus tour. Registration is not required and parking tokens are provided.

Need more information?

Book a campus tour, send us an email or contact one of our recruitment staff listed below.

Stephen Fennell – Barrie, York Region
705.728.1968, ext. 1004
stephen.fennell@georgiancollege.ca

Joe Lauzon – Midland, Muskoka, Orillia
705.728.1968, ext. 5284
joe.lauzon@georgiancollege.ca

Kailey Thompson – Orangeville, Owen Sound, South Georgian Bay
519.376.0840, ext. 2032
kailey.thompson@georgiancollege.ca

Aaron Schoenmaker – University Partnership Centre
705.728.1968, ext. 1272
aaron.schoenmaker@georgiancollege.ca

April Jones – Aboriginal Studies
705.728.1968, ext. 1317
april.jones@georgiancollege.ca

Jim Dickie – Automotive Business School of Canada
jim.dickie@georgiancollege.ca 

use +/- to expand menu options