Submit feedback

×
Subscribe to our monthly updates

Open House is March 28 at all Georgian campuses

The doors to all seven campuses will be thrown wide open from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Saturday, March 28 for Open House. See what Georgian is all about:

  • Ask questions
  • Learn about programs starting in May, September and January 
  • Meet faculty, staff and other students
  • Take a campus tour
  • Check out housing options

We hope to see you there!

Visit us at Community Night April 21, May 12 and June 9

Georgian frequently offers Community Night, an opportunity to learn about our programs and services in a friendly, informative setting. You and your students are welcome to come out to one of our Community Night events at the Barrie, Orillia and Owen Sound campuses on April 21, May 12 and June 9, 5 to 7 p.m.

Explore full-time and part-time certificate, diploma and degree program options. Students can speak one-on-one with staff, get help with their college application and take a campus tour. Registration is not required and parking tokens are provided.

Need more information?

Book a campus tour, send us an email or contact one of our recruitment staff listed below.

Stephen Fennell (Barrie, York Region)
705.728.1968, ext. 1004
stephen.fennell@georgiancollege.ca

Aaron Schoenmaker (Midland, Muskoka, Orillia)
705.728.1968, ext. 3200
aaron.schoenmaker@georgiancollege.ca

Kailey Thompson (Orangeville, Owen Sound, South Georgian Bay)
519.376.0840, ext. 2032
kailey.thompson@georgiancollege.ca

Chris Treschak (University Partnership Centre)
705.728.1968, ext. 1272
chris.treschak@georgiancollege.ca

April Jones (Aboriginal Studies)
705.728.1968, ext. 1317
april.jones@georgiancollege.ca

Joe Lauzon (Automotive Business School of Canada)
705.728.1968, ext. 1234
joe.lauzon@georgiancollege.ca

use +/- to expand menu options