Subscribe to our monthly updates

Community Night is third Tuesday of the month

Georgian frequently offers Community Night, an opportunity to learn about our programs and services in a friendly, informative setting. You or your students are welcome to come out to Community Night events at the Barrie, Orillia and Owen Sound campuses on Sept. 16 and Nov. 25, 5 to 7 p.m. Explore full- and part-time certificate, diploma and degree program options. Students can speak one-on-one with staff, get help with their college application and take a campus tour. Registration is not required and parking tokens are provided.

Open House is Nov. 8 at all Georgian campuses

We’re busy planning fall Open House at all our campuses! Please check the Open House page for more information as it becomes available.

Need more information?

Book a campus tour, send us an email or contact one of our recruitment staff listed below.

Stephen Fennell – Barrie, York Region
705.728.1968, ext. 1004
stephen.fennell@georgiancollege.ca

Joe Lauzon – Midland, Muskoka, Orillia
705.728.1968, ext. 5284
joe.lauzon@georgiancollege.ca

Kailey Thompson – Orangeville, Owen Sound, South Georgian Bay
519.376.0840, ext. 2032
kailey.thompson@georgiancollege.ca

Aaron Schoenmaker – University Partnership Centre
705.728.1968, ext. 1272
aaron.schoenmaker@georgiancollege.ca

April Jones – Aboriginal Studies
705.728.1968, ext. 1317
april.jones@georgiancollege.ca

Jim Dickie – Automotive Business School of Canada
jim.dickie@georgiancollege.ca 

use +/- to expand menu options